In class tonight with 5 very talented individuals, I got a clear understanding of this scripture.  Matthew 6:33 says: “But seek ye first the kingdom of God and His righteousness, and all these shall be added unto you.”  The Law of Attraction, one of the primary laws of the Universe, says the same thing.  It says that when you maintain a feeling of joy, passion, freedom, knowledge, appreciation, etc., all the good things that you desire are drawn to you.

I offer a challenge to you, just as I offer the challenge to the students in my class.  Spend a week in the feelings of joy, passion, freedom, knowledge, appreciation, etc., regardless of the conditions around you, and see the good and desirable things that flow into your life.  Some “miraculous” things have happened to students who took the challenge.

To me, this the simplest and most spiritual way for anyone and everyone to rise above their current conditions.  Like all gifts from God, it is free and will set you free.  Don’t take my word for it, but do heed the words spoken by Jesus in Matthew 6:33.  After all, you have nothing to lose except for the struggle you’ve been in for far too long.

